Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinics located in Doral, FL

5/5 Star Rating
18 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raquel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
The Dr ! he great he listen to very word from his patients.
Raquel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
I really enjoy going their they are very friendly.
Ramia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Amazing experience from the minute I walked to the office when Maggie helped me with the first steps to Liz the business owner who is very nice and supportive and Dr. Kowalsky was very easy to talk to and definitely had my best interest while walking me through best practices.
Mariana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Excellent
Rafael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Maggie is excellent, very kind keep track of your progress.
Rafael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Liz, always guides you to eat the right things, great service.
Rafael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very good Dr . Always available to answer any questions and concerns.
MARISETE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Friendly staff...
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Quick, to the point
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I love the staff in this office they are so friendly, nice and encouraging, Maggie and Liz are great. I will recommend this office to everyone I know.
Alberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Muy buena atención, explican muy bien el tratamiento! Felicitaciones
Claudia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
My experience was wonderfull very professional staff, the doctor cares about the patient . I recomend them 100 percent.
Shobie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Love this team.
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
I am still undecided as to whether or not I will participate but Liz gave me an excellent overview of the program - brief and concise. All the basics were covered and I was on my way again in 30 minutes or less.
Kristin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
My experience with Liz and Dr. Kowalski was excellent from day one. I highly recommend them.
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
excellent service
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Well informed staff.
Viviana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Great staff, great service , I would recommend this office to anyone in a heart beat ..